LONGEST TIME

Yes it certainly has been that. Too long. But a good long. A long enough to have me here for 5… I lie, 7 hours, beautifying and updating my other blogs.
http://zenaedwards.wordpress.com and
http://zenaedwardsconversations.wordpress.com/

One woman show has been taking on a life of its own and, really, after two years, it ‘s behaving badly or shall I say uncontrollably and taking on a life of its own. But I do not begrudge it. It the best thing to happen to me.

So here on WordPress, eyes are stinging, sun is up, birds singing and I’m about to make some rice crispies with warm milk 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

